ABOUT US Home / About Us

TOWN & LAKE REALTY



Smithville, TN

Town & Lake Realty is a strong rooted, local, independent brokerage serving Smithville, TN & Surrounding Counties. TLR was founded as an independent brokerage because we wanted to chart our own path and create our own culture as we aim to provide our clients with the highest levels of service available in our industry.
Let our agents and their years of experience in real estate lead you through the complex maze of buying and selling property. We want to be your real estate consultants for life.

MEET OUR TEAM MEMBERS


Jennifer Hannah
Principal Broker/Owner
931-261-8150
jennifer@townandlake.com




Gina Butler
Broker/Owner
931-510-8227
gina@townandlake.com




Holly Slager/Williams
Affiliate Broker
615-904-5512
holly@townandlake.com




Jamie Cripps
Affiliate Broker
931-319-1981
jamie@townandlake.com




Shane Blair
Affiliate Broker
615-556-8482
shane@townandlake.com




Joann Lagace
Broker
615-506-2126
joann@townandlake.com




Dennis Butler
Affiliate Broker
931-224-3545
dennis@townandlake.com





Amy Clare Lockhart
Broker
615-418-7456
amy@townandlake.com




Makenzi Phillips
Affiliate Broker
615-927-7047
makenzi@townandlake.com




Chassity Koffas
Affiliate Broker
931-200-0471
chassity@townandlake.com





Brittany Richards
Affiliate Broker
931-252-8933
brittany@townandlake.com